Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Codebreaker Sold-Unsold List


This is a list of the 2011 and 2012 Codebreakers that we've won and whether we have sold them or not.  You can read more about why we would make this post here.  Currently just Frank's cards are listed.  This list will be updated with more info when it becomes available and when .

Do a quick Contrl + F search for the name you are looking for (as this is long). 

2011 Allen & Ginter Codebreakers

2011 Still Own

Stan Lee (Likely Will Never Sell this One)

Michael Morse (Likely Never Sell)

Gio Gonzalez (Likely Never Sell)

Kyle Petty

Jose Bautista

Josh Hamilton

Brent Morel

Kristi Yamaguchi

Dirk Hayhurst

Chris Sale

Starlin Castro

2011 Sold

Kristi Yamaguchi (Sold 8/3/2014)

Manny Pacquiao (Sold as a Team)

George W. Bush (Sold as a Team)

Chase Utley

Jason Heyward

Shawn Michaels

David DeJesus

Andres Torres

Freddy Sanchez

Chone Figgins

Ubaldo Jimmenez

Tim Howard

Ana Julaton

Eric Jackson

2012 Allen & Ginter Codebreakers

2012 Still Own

Bryce Harper (Likely Never Sell)

Ryan Zimmerman  (Likely Never Sell)

Jordan Zimmerman  (Likely Never Sell)

Mike Morse  (Likely Never Sell)

Cal Ripken Jr.

Frank Robinson

Reggie Jackson

Nolan Ryan

Bob Gibson

Bobby Knight

Meadowlark Lemon

Roger Federer

Andrew McCutchen

Al Unser Sr

Hank Haney

Kirk Herbstriet

Greg Gumbel

Richard Petty

Yoenis Cespedes

Paul Goldschmidt

Lefty Kreh


Jerry Bailey

Ara Parseghian

Dale Webster

Don Denkinger

Erine Banks

Felix Hernandez

Albert Pujols

Vernon Wells

Jackie Joyner-Kersee

Jose Valverde

Joel Hanrahan

2012 Topps Not Yet Issued

Willie Mays

Ken Griffey Jr.

Guy Bluford

2012 Sold

Roger Federer (Sold July 2014) 

Michael Phelps (Sold 6/17/14)

Brad Peacock (Sold 2/25/14)

Kate Upton

Mike Schmidt

Ryne Sandberg

Miguel Cabrera

Prince Fielder

Brian McCann

Giancarlo Stanton

Joe Mauer

Adrian Gonzalez

Adam Jones

Carl Crawford

Jose Tabata

Mark Trumbo

Johnny Cueto

Dillon Gee

Dan Uggla

JD Martinez

Brandon Belt

Nathan Eovaldi

Jimmy Paredes

Mike Pineda

Mitch Moreland

Phil Pfister